Thumbnail
Datenzugriff und -steuerung

Sofortiger Zugriff auf Daten für Ihre Software-Testumgebungen

Daten wie Code versionieren: Aktualisieren, Setzen von Lesezeichen, Zurückspulen, Teilen und Wiederherstellen von virtuellen Daten
Entwickeln und Testen mit den richtigen Daten
Nutzen leistungsstarker Datenkontrollen
Automatisieren mit APIs
Entwickeln und Testen mit den richtigen Daten

Entwickeln und Testen mit den richtigen Daten

Zugriff auf kompakte, nicht schreibgeschützte Datenumgebungen, die in Minuten, nicht in Tagen oder Wochen bereitgestellt werden. Datenumgebungen von Delphix bieten die richtige Kombination virtueller Datenkopien – maskierte Daten, vollständige Produktionskopien, synchronisierte Daten aus mehreren Quellen und mehr – für eine schnelle und hochwertige Anwendungsentwicklung.
Nutzen leistungsstarker Datenkontrollen

Nutzen leistungsstarker Datenkontrollen

Erweiterte Self-Service-Funktionen ermöglichen es Entwicklern und Testern, Datenkopien nach Belieben zu bearbeiten. Versehen Sie Daten mit Lesezeichen und teilen Sie sie zur besseren Zusammenarbeit. Verzweigen Sie Daten wie Code. Setzen Sie Daten nach zerstörenden Tests zurück. Aktualisieren Sie Ihre Umgebung in wenigen Minuten auf die neuesten Produktionsdaten.
Automatisieren mit APIs

Automatisieren mit APIs

Mit einem umfassenden Satz von REST-APIs können Sie Ihren Daten mehr Flexibilität und Automatisierung verleihen. Programmgesteuerte Bereitstellung, Aktualisierung und Kontrolle von Daten in Entwicklungs-/Testumgebungen zur Beschleunigung von CI/CD und anderen Anwendungsentwicklungsabläufen.
Thumbnail
Case Study

Erfahren Sie, wie Molina mit Delphix seine Zeitpläne für Anwendungsprojekte um 50 % reduziert hat

Durch die Bereitstellung von persönlichen Datenumgebungen für Anwendungsteams können die Entwickler von Molina Daten neben dem Code problemlos versionieren, während die Tester Daten mit Lesezeichen versehen und mit den Entwicklern austauschen können, um Probleme mit der Softwarequalität schneller zu lösen.

Want to learn how to version data like code?

Video: Automating Data Delivery for Continuous Integration

White Paper: Managing Data with Delphix Self Service

Whitepaper: Are You DevOps Complete?

Webinar: Self-Service Access to Data for Developers and Testers

Want to try Delphix?

We’ll show you how to eliminate data friction and accelerate your digital initiatives with the Dynamic Data Platform.

Thumbnail
DATA ACCESS AND CONTROL

Instantly Access Data For Your Software Test Environments

Version data like code: Refresh, bookmark, rewind, share, and restore virtual data
Develop and test using the right data
Leverage powerful data controls
Automate with APIs
Develop and test using the right data

Develop and test using the right data

Access lightweight, read/write data environments delivered in minutes, not days or weeks. Data environments from Delphix package together the right combination of virtual data copies — masked data, full production copies, synchronized data from multiple sources, and more — to drive fast and high-quality application development.
Leverage powerful data controls

Leverage powerful data controls

Advanced self-service capabilities let developers and testers manipulate data copies at will. Bookmark and share data for faster collaboration. Branch data like code. Rewind data after destructive tests. Refresh your environment to the latest production data in minutes.
Automate with APIs

Automate with APIs

A comprehensive set of REST APIs lets you bring greater agility and automation to your data. Programmatically provision, refresh, and control data in dev/test environments to accelerate CI/CD and other application development workflows.
Thumbnail
Case Study

Find out how Molina Healthcare reduced its application project schedules by 50% with Delphix

By providing personal data environments to application teams, Molina’s developers can easily version data alongside code, while testers can bookmark and share data with developers to resolve software quality issues faster.

Want to learn how to version data like code?

Video: Automating Data Delivery for Continuous Integration

White Paper: Managing Data with Delphix Self Service

Whitepaper: Are You DevOps Complete?

Webinar: Self-Service Access to Data for Developers and Testers

Want to try Delphix?

We’ll show you how to eliminate data friction and accelerate your digital initiatives with the Dynamic Data Platform.