Thumbnail
Amazon Web Services

Beschleunigen Sie die Integration von AWS mit einem sicheren Datenfluss

Bereitstellung von Terabyte an sicheren Testdaten in wenigen Minuten.
Verwalten, Sichern und schnelle Bereitstellung von Daten zur Steigerung der Entwicklungs-/Testgeschwindigkeit und der Migration von Workloads mit geringem Risiko.

Erleichtern Sie sich den Wechsel zu AWS mit der Delphix Dynamic Data Platform

Beschleunigen Sie Migrationen durch schnelle Bereitstellung von Testdaten

Komplexe Migrationen zu AWS erfordern umfangreiche Entwicklungen, Tests und Proben, um einen reibungslosen Übergang zu gewährleisten. Delphix synchronisiert sich automatisch mit lokalen Produktionsdatenbanken und stellt innerhalb weniger Minuten Terabyte an sicheren Testdaten für Entwicklungs- und Migrationsprojekte für Anwendungen bereit.

Kürzere Releasezeiten durch Self-Service

Unabhängig davon, ob Testdaten in mehreren Clouds oder in verschiedenen Regionen in derselben Cloud geliefert werden, kann Delphix die Daten so schnell bereitstellen, dass die Anzahl der Freigaben von neuen Releases sich erhöht. Die unabhängige Steuerung zum Setzen von Lesezeichen, Aktualisieren und Zurückspulen von Daten bzw. Datenbanksystemen, bietet den schnell agierenden DevOps-Teams mehr Autonomie.

Kontinuierliche Identifizierung und Beseitigung von Compliance-Risiken

Delphix Masking findet und ersetzt automatisch sensible Daten, um sicherzustellen, dass nur sichere Daten an Testumgebungen in AWS gesendet werden. Zentrale Steuerung der Datenverteilung und der regulatorischen Anforderungen sorgt für die Aufrechterhaltung der Compliance in nicht produktiven Umgebungen.

Delphix und AWS

BESEITIGUNG DES DATENENGPASSES

Digitale Transformation erfordert Datentransformation. Legacy-Datenverteilungsprozesse sind dabei einer der größten Engpässe für eine vollständig realisierte Cloud-Reise. Delphix liefert sichere Daten 100x schneller als herkömmliche manuelle Prozesse.

DATEN VERWALTEN UND SICHERN

Entdecken und ersetzen Sie sensible Daten durch fiktive, aber realistische Äquivalente, die die referenzielle Integrität wahren.  Verwalten Sie die Ausbreitung von Cloud-Daten und halten Sie sich an Vorschriften wie HIPAA, PCI und DSGVO mit integrierten oder benutzerdefinierten Algorithmen.

AWS DEVOPS-KOMPETENZ

Delphix wird als AWS DevOps Competency-Lösung ausgezeichnet. Delphix unterstützt DevOps-Teams bei der Verkürzung der Markteinführungszeit und der Verbesserung der Anwendungsqualität durch nachgewiesene Kundenerfolge und Interoperabilität.

NUTZUNG VON AWS-DATENBANKDIENSTEN

AWS Cloud-basierte Datenbanken bieten hohe Leistung, Skalierbarkeit und Kosteneffizienz.  Mit der Delphix Dynamic Data Platform können AWS RDS und Aurora Teil Ihrer vielfältigen Datenquellen in jeder Testumgebung sein.

ERWEITERTE DATENKONTROLLE

Erhöhen Sie die Geschwindigkeit der CD-Pipeline durch Selbstbedienungszugriff und Kontrolle der Testdaten.  Für repetitive und destruktive Tests, Debugging oder Workload-Migrationsprojekte können Sie Lesezeichen für Datensätze jederzeit setzen, sie zurückspulen, aktualisieren und freigeben.

AWS-SPEICHERKOSTEN OPTIMIEREN

Die Delphix-Virtualisierung optimiert die Speicherkosten für Testdaten durch erweiterte Kompression und Blockfilterung. Das bedeutet, dass Sie Ihr AWS-Budget effizienter einsetzen können als den physischen lokalen Speicher.

MULTI-CLOUD-DATENSTRUKTUR ERSTELLEN

Verteilen Sie gesicherte Daten aus Produktionsinstanzen vor Ort effizient an Testumgebungen in Public Clouds. Delphix erfasst automatisch Datenquellenänderungen und stellt sicher, dass Cloud-Dateninstanzen schnell aktualisiert werden.

SAP-MIGRATION

Optimieren Sie Ihren Wechsel zu AWS mit dem Delphix SAP FAST+ Programm. Sammeln Sie Daten unterbrechungsfrei aus SAP-Anwendungen, schützen Sie sensible Daten und stellen Sie virtuelle SAP-Umgebungen für Integrationstests und Probeläufe schnell bereit, damit Sie mit Sicherheit live gehen können.

AWS Marketplace

 

 

Stellen Sie Delphix-Virtualisierungs- oder Maskierungsfunktionen bei Bedarf über den Amazon Marketplace bereit. Unterstützung für verschiedene Datenquellen, einschließlich AWS Aurora, AWS RDS, Oracle, SQL Server, ASE, SAP, Oracle EBS, NoSQL, PostgreSQL, HANA und mehr.

AWS Combined logo

Thumbnail
AMAZON WEB SERVICES

Accelerate AWS Adoption with Secure Data Flow

Deliver terabytes of secure test data in minutes
Manage, secure, and rapidly provision data to increase dev/test velocity and de-risk workload migrations

Unblock Your Journey to AWS with the Delphix Dynamic Data Platform

Accelerate migrations with rapid test data delivery

Complex migrations to AWS require significant development, testing, and rehearsals to ensure a seamless cutover. Delphix automatically syncs with on-prem production databases, provisioning terabytes of secure test data in minutes for app dev and migration projects.

Increase release velocity with self-service control

Whether delivering test data to multiple clouds or to different regions in the same cloud, Delphix provisions at a pace that matches an increased release cadence. Independent control to bookmark, refresh, and rewind provides autonomy to fast-moving DevOps teams.

Continuously identify and remove compliance risk

Delphix Masking automatically finds and replaces sensitive data to ensure only secure data is sent to test environments in AWS. Centrally govern data distribution and regulatory requirements to maintain compliance in non-production environments.

Delphix and AWS

Eliminate The Data Bottleneck

Digital transformation requires data transformation, and legacy data distribution processes are one of the biggest bottlenecks to a fully-realized cloud journey.  Delphix delivers secure data 100x faster than traditional manual processes.

Govern and Secure Data

Discover and replace sensitive data with fictitious but realistic equivalents that maintain referential integrity.  Manage cloud data sprawl and stay compliant with mandates such as HIPAA, PCI, and GDPR using built-in or custom algorithms.

AWS Devops Competency

Delphix is honored to be an AWS DevOps Competency solution.  Delphix helps DevOps teams reduce time to market and improve application quality through proven customer successes and interoperability.

Leverage AWS Database Services

AWS cloud-native databases offer high performance, scalability, and cost-effectiveness.  With Delphix Dynamic Data Platform, AWS RDS and Aurora can be part of your diverse range of data sources in each test environment.

Advanced Data Control

Increase velocity of the CD pipeline with self-service access and control of test data.  Bookmark, rewind, refresh, and share datasets at any point in time for repetitive and destructive testing, debugging, or workload migration projects.

Optimize AWS Storage Costs

Delphix virtualization optimizes storage costs for test data through advanced compression and block filtering.  That means you can deploy your AWS budget more efficiently than on-prem physical storage.

Create a Multi-Cloud Data Fabric

Efficiently distribute secured data from on-prem production instances to test environments across public clouds. Delphix automatically captures data source changes and ensures cloud data instances are rapidly refreshed.

SAP Migration

Streamline your journey to AWS with the Delphix SAP FAST+ program. Collect data non-disruptively from SAP applications, protect sensitive data, and quickly provision virtual SAP environments for integration testing and cutover rehearsals to go live with confidence.

Thumbnail
Case Study

Delta Dental Increases Data Agility and Security for the Cloud

Dentegra implemented a hybrid cloud architecture using AWS and the Delphix Dynamic Data Platform that empowers teams to stand up complete dev/test environments in a matter of minutes. In concert with AWS, Delphix brings dramatically greater scalability and speed to development.
Thumbnail

Meet us at AWS re:Invent December 2-6 in Las Vegas

Resources

Learn more about Delphix for AWS

Thumbnail
Solution Brief

How to Adopt a DataOps Approach to Cloud Business Projects

Read this solution brief to find out how enterprises streamline all phases of workload migration and the software development life cycle while securing sensitive data in their cloud projects.
Thumbnail
Video

SAP Fast+ Migration

In this demo we showcase Fast+, a joint Delphix and AWS solution for migrating SAP application data to AWS and HANA.
Thumbnail
Data Sheet

Delphix for Amazon Web Services

The Delphix Dynamic Data Platform transforms how data is managed for cloud projects, accelerating AWS migration, enabling hybrid cloud architectures faster and more cost-effectively, and securing sensitive data.

Delphix is in the Amazon Marketplace

 

 

Deploy Delphix Virtualization or Masking capabilities on demand from the Amazon Marketplace.  Support for diverse data sources, including AWS Aurora, AWS RDS, Oracle, SQL Server, ASE, SAP, Oracle EBS, NoSQL, PostgreSQL, HANA, and more.

AWS Combined logo