Thumbnail
Data Masking

Automatisches Identifizieren und Masking sensibler Daten

Reduzieren des Datenschutz- und Sicherheitsrisikos in Übereinstimmung mit Vorschriften wie DSGVO, CCPA und HIPAA.
Einfaches Identifizieren sensibler Daten
Automatische Maskierung sensibler Daten
Ein richtlinienbasierter Ansatz zur Einhaltung der Datenschutzbestimmungen
Einfaches Identifizieren sensibler Daten

Einfaches Identifizieren sensibler Daten

Delphix Profiling identifiziert sensible Informationen wie Namen, E-Mail-Adressen und Kreditkartennummern aus einer Reihe von Datenquellen, einschließlich relationaler Datenbanken und Dateien. Delphix bietet über 50 sofort einsatzbereite Profilsätze mit 30 Arten von sensiblen Daten sowie die Möglichkeit, benutzerdefinierte Profilausdrücke zu definieren.
Automatische Maskierung sensibler Daten

Automatische Maskierung sensibler Daten

Delphix Masking-Algorithmen erfordern keine Programmierung und erzeugen realistische Werte, während die referenzielle Integrität innerhalb und zwischen den Quellen erhalten bleibt. Vorgefertigte Algorithmus-Frameworks können schnell angepasst werden, oder neue Algorithmen können bei Bedarf einfach definiert werden. Die maskierten Daten sind in ihrer Qualität produktionsgerecht und bleiben für eine genaue Entwicklung, Prüfung und Analyse voll funktionsfähig.
Ein richtlinienbasierter Ansatz zur Einhaltung der Datenschutzbestimmungen

Ein richtlinienbasierter Ansatz zur Einhaltung der Datenschutzbestimmungen

Daten können tokenisiert und rückgängig gemacht oder irreversibel maskiert werden, in Übereinstimmung mit internen Standards und Datenschutzbestimmungen wie DSGVO, CCPA und HIPAA. Delphix bietet die Möglichkeit, einen konsistenten Satz von Maskierungsrichtlinien zu definieren und allgemein anzuwenden, um Datenschutz- und Sicherheitsrisiken in Nicht-Produktionsumgebungen zu minimieren, in denen sich die überwiegende Mehrheit der vertraulichen Datenkopien befindet.
Thumbnail
Case Study

BECU Delivers Faster, More Secure Digital Enhancements

BECU leveraged the data masking capabilities of the Delphix Dynamic Data Platform to identify and secure sensitive information across millions of rows of data for its key digital apps.

Möchten Sie mehr über Delphix Masking erfahren?

Data Masking Data Sheet

Security Customer booklet

Möchten Sie Delphix ausprobieren?

Unsere kostenlose Testversion stellt eine einfache Möglichkeit dar, wenn Sie Delphix testen, -oder erleben möchten, wie Delphix Ihre Daten schützt.

Thumbnail
Compliance and Data Masking

Automatically Identify And
Mask Sensitive Information

Your data needs a mask
Easily identify sensitive data
Automatically mask sensitive data
A policy-based approach to privacy compliance
Easily identify sensitive data

Easily identify sensitive data

Delphix profiling identifies sensitive information, such as names, email addresses, and credit card numbers across a range of data sources including relational databases and files. Delphix provides over 50 out-of-the box profile sets covering 30 types of sensitive data, as well as the ability to define custom profiling expressions.
Automatically mask sensitive data

Automatically mask sensitive data

Delphix masking algorithms do not require programming and produce realistic values while preserving referential integrity within and across sources. Out-of-the-box algorithm frameworks can be quickly customized, or new algorithms can be easily defined if needed. Masked data is production-like in quality and remains fully functional for accurate development, testing, and analysis.
A policy-based approach to privacy compliance

A policy-based approach to privacy compliance

Data can be tokenized and reversed or irreversibly masked in accordance with internal standards and privacy regulations such as GDPR, CCPA, and HIPAA. Delphix provides the ability to define and broadly apply a consistent set of masking policies to mitigate privacy and security risks across non-production environments—where the vast majority of sensitive data copies reside.
Thumbnail
Case Study

BECU Delivers Faster, More Secure Digital Enhancements

BECU leveraged the data masking capabilities of the Delphix DataOps Platform to identify and secure sensitive information across millions of rows of data for its key digital apps.

Want to learn more about Delphix masking?

Data Masking Data Sheet

Case Studies: Connecting People and Data, Securely

Video: Delphix Data Security and Masking

Whitepaper: Protecting Sensitive Data with Data Masking

Solution Demo: Data Masking With The Delphix Dynamic Data Platform

The majority of your most valuable information exists in some your least secure environments. Join us for a 30-minute demo and discover how the Delphix Dynamic Data Platform provides an integrated solution for identifying, masking, and delivering secure data.