Thumbnail
Google Cloud-Plattform

Ihre Datenstrategie sollte so agil sein wie Ihre Cloud-Strategie

Aufbau einer Multi-Cloud-Datenstruktur mit Delphix

Beschleunigen Sie die GCP-Akzeptanz durch eine schnelle und sichere Datenbereitstellung

Datenagilität und Portabilität in jedem Maßstab

Delphix ist eine Datenquelle, Cloud-unabhängig und stellt sicher, dass Datensätze in jeder Cloud-Konfiguration portabel sind. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie Testdaten in mehrere Clouds oder in verschiedene GCP-Regionen liefern, bleibt Ihr Datenverteilungsmodell genauso flexibel wie Ihr Infrastrukturmodell.

Sichtbarkeit in einer erweiterten Cloud-Architektur

Zentrales Management und Steuerung der Verteilung von Nicht-Produktionsdaten über Clouds hinweg. Die Daten sind für geografisch verteilte Entwicklungs- und Testteams ohne manuelle Eingriffe oder zeitaufwendige Ticketprozesse leicht zugänglich.

Optimierung der Umstellung auf SAP HANA auf der Google Cloud Platform

Cloud-Migrationspläne beinhalten oft die Modernisierung von Legacy-Anwendungen. Delphix sammelt Daten ohne Unterbrechung von älteren SAP-Installationen vor Ort, maskiert sensible Daten und stellt sie nahtlos in nicht-produktiven Umgebungen in der GCP für Integrationstests und Probeaufnahmen zur Verfügung.

Delphix und die GCP

Stoppen Sie das Warten auf Daten

Eine schnelle und sichere Datenbereitstellung ist von zentraler Bedeutung für die Workload-Migration, die einen iterativen Entwicklung/Test-Zyklus erfordert, um einen reibungslosen Übergang zu gewährleisten. Delphix liefert innerhalb von Minuten Terabyte an Daten und beseitigt so den Engpass bei der Datenbereitstellung aus dem Lebenszyklus Ihrer Software.

Umschalttaste plus Pfeil nach links, um datenbezogene Fehler früher zu finden

Entwicklungs- und Testteams haben sofortigen Zugriff auf Datensätze in Produktionsqualität, um Probleme früher in der Lieferkette zu erkennen. Die schnelle Bereitstellung und Aktualisierung der neuesten Produktionsinstanz maximiert die Release-Geschwindigkeit und verbessert die Anwendungsqualität.

Schützen von Daten in der GCP

Die Verteilung von Daten aus heterogenen Quellen über eine IT-Landschaft mit mehreren Clouds erhöht das Risikoprofil für einen Datenverstoß. Delphix identifiziert und maskiert automatisch sensible Informationen, die möglicherweise den Datenschutzgesetzen oder Ihren eigenen internen Sicherheitsstandards unterliegen.

Beibehaltung der Release-Geschwindigkeit mit unabhängiger Steuerung

Delphix ermöglicht DevOps-Teams mit Self-Service-Zugriff und -Steuerung, virtuelle, nicht schreibgeschützte Kopien von Produktionsdaten mit Lesezeichen zu versehen, sie zu verzweigen und für Debugging, Anwendungsentwicklung und GCP-Migrationsprojekte zu teilen. Virtuelle Datenumgebungen können ohne DBA-Beteiligung schnell wieder in den ursprünglichen Zustand versetzt werden.

Kontinuierliche Identifizierung von Compliance-Risiken

Die Bereitstellung heterogener Datenquellen für Testumgebungen über eine Multi-Cloud-Struktur erhöht das Risikoprofil für einen Datenverstoß. Halten Sie sich an Vorschriften wie HIPAA, PCI und DSGVO mit integrierten oder benutzerdefinierten Masking-Algorithmen von Delphix.

Optimierung der GCP-Speicherkosten

Intelligente Datenblockfreigabe und hochentwickelte Komprimierungsalgorithmen erstellen platzsparende virtuelle, nicht schreibgeschützte Kopien der Produktionsdatenbank, die einen Speicherbedarf von einem Zehntel der Größe physischer Kopien erfordern, damit Sie Ihr GCP-Budget effizienter einsetzen können.

Resources

Erfahren Sie mehr über Delphix für Multi-Cloud-Umgebungen

Thumbnail
E-Book

Your Guide to Developing a Multi-Cloud Data Strategy

Download this eBook and dive into key data challenges IT teams must overcome when mapping out a multi-cloud strategy.
Thumbnail
Webinar

Building a Multi-Cloud Data Fabric

Watch this webinar and learn how to create and manage a data fabric that underpins multi-cloud workloads.
Thumbnail
Blog

Bringing Fast, Secure Data to Google Cloud Platform to Accelerate Cloud Modernization and Boost Application Development

Our brand new partnership with Google enables enterprise customers to deploy Delphix on Google Cloud Platform to ensure complete data control over all cloud environments.

Thumbnail

Your Data Strategy Should Be As Agile As Your Cloud Strategy

Build a multi-cloud data fabric with Delphix

Accelerate GCP adoption with fast, secure data delivery

Data agility and portability at scale

Delphix is data source and cloud-agnostic, ensuring datasets are portable in any cloud configuration. Whether delivering test data to multiple clouds or to different regions of GCP, your data distribution model remains as flexible as your infrastructure model.

Visibility in an expanded cloud architecture

Centrally manage and govern distribution of non-production data across clouds. Data is readily accessible to geographically dispersed dev and test teams without manual intervention or time-consuming ticketing processes.

Streamline the transition to SAP HANA on GCP

Cloud migration plans often incorporate modernizing legacy applications. Delphix collects data without disruption from legacy on-prem SAP installations, masks sensitive data, and seamlessly provisions to non-production environments in GCP for integration testing and cutover rehearsals.

Delphix and GCP

Stop waiting for data

Fast, secure data provisioning is central to workload migration which requires iterative dev/test to ensure a seamless transition. Delphix delivers terabytes of data in minutes, removing the data delivery bottleneck from your software delivery lifecycle. 

Shift-left to find data-related defects sooner

Dev and test teams have immediate access to production-quality datasets to uncover issues earlier in the delivery pipeline. Rapid provisioning and refresh of the latest production instance maximizes release velocity application quality.

Protect data in GCP

Distributing  data from heterogeneous sources across a multi-cloud IT footprint increases the risk profile for a data breach. Delphix automatically pinpoints and masks sensitive information that might be subject to privacy laws or your own internal security standards, and allows you to centrally govern access.

Manage data independently

Delphix empowers DevOps teams with self-service access and control to bookmark, branch, rewind and share independent, read/write virtual copies of production data for debugging, application development, and GCP migration projects.Virtual data environments can be quickly restored to the original or bookmarked state without DBA involvement to enable iterative destructive testing. 

Continuously identify compliance risk

Provisioning of heterogeneous data sources to test environments across a multi-cloud fabric increases the risk profile for a data breach. Stay compliant with mandates such as HIPAA, PCI, and GDPR using built-in or custom masking algorithms from Delphix.

Optimize Storage Costs

Intelligent data block sharing and advanced compression algorithms create space-efficient read/write virtual copies of the production database that require a storage footprint 10x to 100x and lower than the size physical copies so you can deploy your GCP budget more efficiently. 

Resources

Learn more about Delphix for Multi-Cloud Environments

Thumbnail
E-Book

Your Guide to Developing a Multi-Cloud Data Strategy

Download this eBook and dive into key data challenges IT teams must overcome when mapping out a multi-cloud strategy.
Thumbnail
Webinar

Building a Multi-Cloud Data Fabric

Watch this webinar and learn how to create and manage a data fabric that underpins multi-cloud workloads.
Thumbnail
Blog

Bringing Fast, Secure Data to Google Cloud Platform to Accelerate Cloud Modernization and Boost Application Development

Our brand new partnership with Google enables enterprise customers to deploy Delphix on Google Cloud Platform to ensure complete data control over all cloud environments.